Curbside Pick Up Available

See Details

Free Shipping Across Ontario On Orders Of $60 Or More

Shipping Policy

SVP Sports Niagara Falls NOW OPEN!

> More Info

100% Guaranteed Authentic Product

> About Us

Hot Deals Under $30

Shop Now

SVP Sports Store Locations


STEELES

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
6931 Steeles Ave. West, Toronto, ON M9W 6K7
Phone: 416-675-9235
Email: steeles@svpsports.ca



VAUGHAN

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
1033 Edgeley Blvd., Vaughan, ON L4K 0H4
(South of Vaughan Mills Mall & Bass Pro Mills Dr).
Phone: 905-761-8682
Email: vaughan@svpsports.ca



SCARBOROUGH

IN-STORE SHOPPING ONLY
Woodside Square Mall, 1571 Sandhurst Circle, Scarborough, ON M1V 1V2
(Located on the 1st floor next to Food Basics).
Phone: 647-427-4731
Email: scarborough@svpsports.ca



CARTWRIGHT

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
131 Cartwright Avenue, Toronto, ON M6A 1V4
(Near Yorkdale Mall & Orfus Road).
Phone: 416-783-7663
Email: cartwright@svpsports.ca



ALLISTON

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
538 Victoria Street East Alliston, ON L9R 1K1
Phone: 705-250-0410
Email: alliston@svpsports.ca



PICKERING

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
1792 Liverpool Road, Unit 9, Pickering, ON L1V 4G6
(Across the street from Pickering Town Centre in the Loblaws plaza).
Phone: 905-831-8740
Email: pickering@svpsports.ca



QUEEN

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
468 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 2B2
(Located West of Spadina Ave).
Phone: 647-351-7402
Email: queen@svpsports.ca



YORKGATE

IN-STORE SHOPPING ONLY
Yorkgate Mall
1 York Gate Blvd #213, North York, ON M3N 3A1
(Located on the 2nd floor near the food court).
Phone: 416-650-5665
Email: yorkgate@svpsports.ca



NIAGARA FALLS

IN-STORE SHOPPING & CURBSIDE PICKUP
7500 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, L2H 1G8.
Phone: 905-356-1446
Email: niagara@svpsports.ca



NEWMARKET

CURBSIDE PICKUP ONLY
400 Harry Walker Parkway South, Newmarket, ON L3Y 9E9.
Phone: 647-894-9856
Email: customerservice@svpsports.ca