SVP Sports Store Locations

Please check latest COVID-19 updates here.


STEELES

6931 Steeles Ave. West, Toronto, ON M9W 6K7
Phone: 416-675-9235
Email: steeles@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


VAUGHAN

1033 Edgeley Blvd., Vaughan, ON L4K 0H4
(South of Vaughan Mills Mall & Bass Pro Mills Dr).
Phone: 905-761-8682
Email: vaughan@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


SCARBOROUGH

Woodside Square Mall, 1571 Sandhurst Circle, Scarborough, ON M1V 1V2
(Located on the 1st floor next to Food Basics).
Phone: 647-427-4731
Email: scarborough@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


CARTWRIGHT

131 Cartwright Avenue, Toronto, ON M6A 1V4
(Near Yorkdale Mall & Orfus Road).
Phone: 416-783-7663
Email: cartwright@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


ALLISTON

538 Victoria Street East Alliston, ON L9R 1K1
Phone: 705-250-0410
Email: alliston@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


PICKERING

1792 Liverpool Road, Unit 9, Pickering, ON L1V 4G6
(Across the street from Pickering Town Centre in the Loblaws plaza).
Phone: 905-831-8740
Email: pickering@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


QUEEN

468 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 2B2
(Located West of Spadina Ave).
Phone: 647-351-7402
Email: queen@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


NIAGARA FALLS

7500 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, L2H 1G8.
Phone: 905-356-1446
Email: niagara@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


YORKGATE

Yorkgate Mall
1 York Gate Blvd #213, North York, ON M3N 3A1
(Located on the 2nd floor near the food court).
Phone: 416-650-5665
Email: yorkgate@svpsports.ca
Click here for store hours >>


NEWMARKET (Distribution Center)

400 Harry Walker Parkway South, Newmarket, ON L3Y 9E9.
Phone: 905-392-6284
Email: customerservice@svpsports.ca
Click here for hours >>