Free Shipping Across Canada On Orders $99.99 & Up

Shipping Policy

Curbside Pick Up Available

See Details

Free Shipping Across Ontario On Orders $59.99 & Up

Shipping Policy

100% Guaranteed Authentic Product

> About Us

Deals Under $30

Shop Now

Careers at SVP Sports

Careers at SVP Sports

At SVP SPORTS, we are always looking for great people to join our team. If you have a positive attitude, work well in a team environment and have a great work ethic, we would love to meet you.

 

JOB OPENINGS

Cartwright - Supervisor

Queen - Full Time Sales Associates

Steeles - Supervisor, Sales Associates and Stock Clerks

Vaughan - Supervisor

Scarborough - Supervisor

Newmarket - Supervisor, E-commerce Warehouse Associates and Stock Clerks

 

Please email directly to the store that you are applying for.

SVP Sports – Steeles: steeles@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Vaughan: vaughan@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Scarborough: scarborough@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Cartwright: cartwright@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Alliston: alliston@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Pickering: pickering@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Queen: queen@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Niagara Falls: niagara@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Distribution Center (Newmarket): customerservice@svpsports.ca

SVP Sports – Yorkgate: yorkgate@svpsports.ca

 

WHO WE ARE

SVP SPORTS is a value retailer of brand name athletic apparel, footwear and accessories that have been in business since 1985. We currently have 9 stores spread across the GTA. We are known for being one of the GTA's number one destinations for sneakers and athletic apparel, at great prices. 

SVP is dynamic and always evolving to serve our customers better. As we continue to grow, we believe an integral part of the process is building the right team and finding great people who share our vision.

Vision: Our vision is to create an unparalleled shopping experience while providing a premium level of customer service. We constantly strive to be better at what we do, every day.

Mission: Our mission is to exceed customer’s expectations. Our customers are smart shoppers and appreciate great value for their dollar. With great service and friendly reception, we are proud of the real and lasting relationships we have created with our customers.

Rewards: SVP Sports does not offer dead-end jobs. We operate in a team environment that rewards hard work, dedication, creativity, and professionalism in the workplace. We offer competitive wages, promotion from within and the opportunity for profit sharing to qualified individuals.

Equal Opportunity Employer: SVP SPORTS fosters a positive, equitable and progressive workforce and is committed to accommodating applicants with disabilities throughout the hiring process. We will work with applicants requesting an accommodation at any stage of this process.

If you require any accommodation during the application and hiring process, please let us know during your communication.